Events

Jan. 3: Atomic Habits for Freelance Writers (LIVE!)

James Clear

I’m James Clear. I’m an American author, entrepreneur, and photographer. I write about habits and human potential. The central question I’m trying to answer through my work is, “How can we live better?”

In order to answer that question, I uncover the latest scientific research and explain it in a way that you can easily understand and actually use. As I share these science-based ideas for living a better life, I like to showcase the habits and rituals of athletes, artists, and entrepreneurs. By analyzing the stories of top performers from many different fields and understanding proven scientific principles, we can start to tease out the common characteristics that make these people the best at what they do.

My specific focus is on self-improvement tips based on proven scientific research.

Note: Live events are on Thursdays at 11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ET unless otherwise noted. Podcasts are released by 12 noon PT/3 p.m. ET on Mondays.

The Den is currently closed to new members.

For first dibs on a seat when we next reopen:

Sign up for the waiting list

Let me in the Den waiting room, please!

I can’t wait to get in and learn how to grow my writing income.

* indicates required

 

 

Some notes about our live events:

Are you a member but not getting event notices? 

Email the troubleshooters, and they’ll make sure you’re on there.

Members receive participation links for Webinars and Den Meetings via the email list.

Rave for Jon Morrow podcast

Members can leave questions for upcoming events on the Forum: Questions for Den Meetings. Check for a thread for the meeting you want to ask about.

Missed a Meeting? Denizens all get an email link to the recording, which will post in the Den shortly afterwards, too.

 

What writers say about our live events: