FREE WEBINAR: Avoid the Top 7 Mistakes of New Freelance Writers

FREE WEBINAR!

Avoid the Top 7 Mistakes of New Freelance Writers

A free training for new freelancers who are ready to launch and grow a lucrative writing career. 

Save time and get PRO TIPS to find good gigs!

Space is limited—Reserve yours now. 

PRESENTED BY CAROL TICE

Longtime freelance writer Carol Tice created the award-winning Make a Living Writing blog, and founded the 1000+ member Freelance Writers Den community. Carol has coached hudreds of writers to higher earnings and success over the past 7 years. She's presented more than 25 online training courses.

Carol Tice

Thurs, January 24, 2019

January
24
  • 11am Pacific
  • 12pm Mtn
  • 1pm Central
  • 2pm Eastern
CLAIM MY FREE SPOT!

THIS FREE WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
CLAIM MY SPOT

7 Fundamental Mistakes Newbie Writers Make That Cause Them to Go Broke

The 2 Big Changes to Make Now to Improve Your Success Odds

How to Know if Freelance Writing is for You

If you've dreamed of living the freelance writing life... 

or are having trouble finding enough gigs...this training will transform your knowledge and give you first steps to take to build a successful freelance writing career. (And yes, we DO plan to offer a replay, so sign up even if you can't make the live event.)